[Release] Nero – Promise (Incl.Skrillex Remix) [MTA Records]


Release Info

TRACK NAME: Promises


REMIXER(S): Skrillex, Calvin Harris


GENRE(S): Dub Step

RELEASE DATE: 05.08.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Nero, the musical band from London formed by Daniel Stephens and Joe Ray is back with another banger single. Issued from their imminent album named “Welcome Reality”, this track is a total crowd booster! However, the remix made by the king of Dubstep, Skrillex, is even more than this. Simply perfect in every aspect we’ve heard so far from this short preview, I can easily promise you a bomb. Keeping the vocals and adding his usual touch, you have to listen to this one guys. The promise package should be released on July 24th on MTA records. It will include the original mix, the Skrillex remix and maybe more but we still don’t have that specific information. Enjoy!

Nero – Promise (Original Mix)

Nero – Promise (Skrillex Remix)

00:37 – 00:59 : Skrillex – My name is Skrillex (Skrillex Remix)

00:59 – 02:44 : Nero – Promise (Skrillex Remix)

Calvin Harris on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

One Comment on "[Release] Nero – Promise (Incl.Skrillex Remix) [MTA Records]"

  1. toner August 7, 2011 at 4:09 pm - Reply

    The EP includes:

    01: Nero – Promises [04:17]
    02: Nero – Promises (Skrillex & Nero Remix) [04:28]
    03: Nero – Promises (Calvin Harris Remix) [06:00]
    04: Nero – New Life [04:33]

Leave A Response