Fresh new label Maquina Music launch their website!

Top new house label Maquina Music excel themselves with the release of their new Maquina music website which was launched on 9th December 2011.

Maquina Music is the brainchild of three exceptionally talented DJs/ Producers – Dirty Harris, Three Sixty Kirk and Three Sixty Dave.

Maquina Music features the most influential artists worldwide which include Hauswerks, Mark Stacey, Lay & Browne, Matt Everson, Jaceo, 123XYZ.

Maquina Music offers only the finest house music. The site features new releases, artist information, latest news, the Maquina top ten and much more. Check out their website:

Their label exploded onto the scene this year and has caught the attention of huge artists like Ritchie Hawtin, Funkagenda, Mark Knight, Fedde le Grand and many more.

Some of my highlights from the Maquina music range include:-

Maquina Music Amsterdam 2011 compilation which consisted of 15 of the finest tracks ranging from house, techno, tech-house,  progressive and deep house.  Latouche by Dirty Harris & ThreeSixty, Yeah by Luke Marsh, No Reception by Matt Everson and Loco by Jack Harris to name but a few of the fantastic tracks on offer. Available to purchase now:

Aint nobody by Chris Special is great tech-house track which was a massive hit in Ibiza this year. Available to purchase now:

I predict big things for Maquina Music and their artists are definitely ones to watch in 2012.

Maquina Music on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response