[Live Sets] Global Gathering, Kiev – Ukraine – 09.07.2011

GlobalGathering is an annual dance music festival by Angel Music Group, the company behind Godskitchen, and is a key player in the international festival market. With 10 music festivals across the globe in countries such as Ukraine, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Belarus, Australia and the UK every single event has surpassed all expectations with top class electronic music artists and market leading production.
The festival has been running since 2001 and the concept came about following an unprecedented interest in the opening of Angel Music Group’s new club Code (now renamed Air) the home of Godskitchen, the organisers recognised that there was a real gap in the market and potential to expand out of the club and into the fields, and what an excellent decision that turned out to be….
Here is the Ukrainian Edition, which took place in Kiev on July 9th.

Arty [Download Link]


01. Paul van Dyk feat. Sue Mclaren – We Come Together (Arty Remix)
02. Axwell vs. R.E.M. – Heart Is King vs. Losing My Religion (Blake Jarrell Mashup)
03. Above & Beyond – Sun & Moon (ID Mashup)
04. D-Mad – She Gave Happiness (Arty Remix) vs Arnej – Strangers We’ve Become (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup)
05. Arty vs. Imogen Heap – Seek Zara (Shato & Paul Rockseek Mashup)
06. Arty – Around The World
07. Bassjackers – Mush, Mush (Original Mix)
08. Mat Zo & Arty vs. OceanLab – Satellite Dynamics (Mat Zo Mashup)
09. Sander van Doorn feat. Carol Lee – Love Is Darkness
10. Sander van Doorn vs Afrojack & R3hab – Koko Prutata (First State Mashup)
11. Tiesto Vs. Diplo – C’mon + Nero – Me and You
12. Arty vs. Reflekt feat. Delline Bass – Need to Feel Hope (Victor Tormenta Mashup)
13. Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix)
14. Arty & Mat Zo – Rebound
15. Ferry Corsten – Punk (Arty Rock’n’Rolla Remix)
16. Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix)
17. Cosmic Gate – Back To Earth (Arty Remix)
18. Heatbeat – Ask The Cat

Ferry Corsten [Download Link]


01. Ferry Corsten – Feel It
02. Ferry Corsten – Check It Out (Original Extended Mix)
03. Alex Kenji & Starkillers feat. Nadia Ali – Pressure (Alesso Remix)
04. Mat Zo – Superman (Original Mix)
05. ID
06. Kyau & Albert – Kiksu (2011 Rework)
07. Ferry Corsten – Punk (MaRLo Remix)
08. Ferry Corsten – L.E.F. (Loud, Electronic, Ferocious)
09. Ferry Corsten – Radio Crash (Original Extended Mix)

Aly & Fila [Download Link]


01. Aly & Fila – Perfect Red (Alexander Popov Remix Intro Edit)
02. ID
03. Aly & Fila feat. Sue MCLaren – Still (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
04. ID
05. Aly & Fila – Sandgroper (Bryan Kearney’s Beyond The Mind Remix)
06. ID
07. ID
08. ID
09. Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan – We Control The Sunlight (Original Mix)
10. Fady & Mina – Egypt (Original Mix)
11. Paul van Dyk feat. Saint Etienne – Tell Me Why (The Riddle) (John Askew Remix)
12. Mark Leanings – Dropshot (Bryan Kearney’s Step Aside Lad Remix)
13. ID
14. Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa – Burned With Desire
15. ID
16. ID
17. ID


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response