[Mixtape] Tom Tyger presents Kronos District 30.0

He is back as every 1st of each month. Tom Tyger, the french DJ and also producer, has uploaded the 30th episode of Kronos District. This month the concept is still the same. Pretty smooth, deep on the beginning and more and more powerful until the end. All this with a particular tracklist including unknown and exclusive tracks such as Promises In My Mynd (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg) or Qulinez – Troll. A nice combination from the beginning to the end. We can’t wait the next episode on March 1st !


01. Merveille & Crosson – The Day You Left (Original Mix)
02. Someone Else & Chriss Vogt – Pillowface (M.in Funk Remix)
03. SCSI 9 – Tierra Del Fuego (Gui Boratto Remix)
04. Ellie Goulding – Lights (Ianick & Alex Minerva Remix)
05. Run DMC – It’s Like That (TT Intro) w/ Moguai – Mpire (Original Mix)
06. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl vs Nero – Promises In My Mynd (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg)
07. Joeysuki & Mark Knight – Zomp Susan (TT is in Kronos Bootleg)
08. Austin Leeds & Axwell & Roger Sanchez – Rubadub Found The Music (Tom Tyger Edit)
09. Mark Mendes, Paris & Simo vs Dirty South – Aura Walking Alone (TT is in Kronos Bootleg)
10. Tommy Trash & Adele – Cascade To The Rain (TT is in Kronos Bootleg)
11. Porter Robinson – Unison (Original Mix)
12. Steve Angello & Daft Punk – Yeah Rocking With The Aerodynamic (TT is in Kronos Bootleg)
13. Jerry Rekonius – 10TH (Original Mix)
14. Dave Silcox & Matt Nash – Change My World (Original Mix)
15. Apster – Goldcoast (Original Mix)
16. Kelly Clarkson – What Doesn’t Kill You (Stronger) (Promise Land Remix)
17. Qulinez – Troll (Original Mix)
18. Kevin Doherty – Life Line (Dyro Remix)
19. Game & Lil Wayne – Martians Vs Goblins


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

One Comment on "[Mixtape] Tom Tyger presents Kronos District 30.0"

  1. Stas February 6, 2012 at 4:16 am - Reply

    This is shit…

Leave A Response