[Mixtape] The Drop 012 – EDC NYC MIX

The two thirds of the world are already in weekend and as we did two weeks ago, we give you a brand new episode of this show produced in Philadelphia. To remind you the concept, The Drop is a weekly show only broadcasted on the web, via Soundcloud and iTunes, composed by two parts : the first one is a selection of the greatest tracks of the week and the second one is a special or guest mix. Following ANSOL and Disfunktion, this week includes a second part dedicated to Electric Daisy Carnival New York City.

[iTunes Link]


1. The Drop 012 Intro
2. David Puentez – Envy (Muzzaik Remix)
3. The Naked And The Famous – Young Blood (Tiesto & Hardwell Remix)
4. Felguk, Dirtyloud – Nudge (Original Mix)
5. Funkagenda – Deck 9 (Original Mix)
6. Qulinez – Troll (Sick Individuals Remix)
7. Tony Junior – Feelin’ Kinda Strange (Original Mix)
8. Henrik B & Rudy – Leave A Light On (NO ID Remix)
9. Sultan & Ned Shepherd feat. Quilla – Walls (Original Mix)
1. Omnia & IRA – The Fusion (Armin Van Buuren Intro Edit)
2. Scissor Sisters – Only The Horses (Calvin Harris Remix)
3. Adam F – When the Rain Is Gone (Michael Woods Remix)
4. M-3ox, Heidrun, Matisse & Sadko vs. Temper Trap – Beating of My Sweet Disposition (Ledger Bootleg)
5. Pendulum – The Island (Steve Angello, AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix vs. Part 2)
6. The Joy Formidable – A Heavy Abacus (Qulinez Remix)


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

One Comment on "[Mixtape] The Drop 012 – EDC NYC MIX"

  1. Ravi April 30, 2012 at 7:06 am - Reply

    love it

Leave A Response