[Mixtape] Swanky Tunes – September 2011

Every month, the Russian band Swanky Tunes gives us a new podcast where you can find all the top ranked House tracks of the moment, including some exclusive stuffs. This end of September, they bring us a massive mixtape with many exclusives ! The new remix of the Swedish House Mafia for ColdplayEvery Teardrop Is A Waterfall“, the forthcoming releases of Third Party : on Size Records, “Feel” and “Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside” on Warner. This set includes also the new Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike remake of Ame‘s song “REJ“, the new  Tommy TrashFuture Folk” due to be released on Tiesto‘s imprint Musical Freedom, the Dada Life‘s remix of “Prutataaa“, and so much more !

Enjoy listening !

Swanky Tunes – September 2011 [Download Link]

Tracklist :

1. Sander van Doorn & Adrian Lux – Eagles (Album Version)
2. Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Swedish House Mafia Remix)
3. Skylar Grey – Invisible (Dirty South Remix)
4. Third Party – Feel (Original Mix)
5. Lucid – Can`t Help Myself (Tim Mason Remix)
6. Planet Funk Vs. Robyn, Sultan & Ned Shepard – Who Said To Girlfriend (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg)
7. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside (Third Party Remix)
8. Rye Rye feat. Robyn – Never Will Be Mine (Fedde le Grand Remix Vocal Mix)
9. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – REJ (Original Mix)
10. Hard Rock Sofa – True Emotion (Original Mix)
11. DEVolution feat. Amy Pearson – Good Love (Alesso Remix)
12. David Guetta feat. Usher – Without You (Nicky Romero Remix)
13. Tommy Trash – Future Folk (Original Mix)
14. Afrojack & R3hab – Prutataaa (Dada Life Remix)

Swanky Tunes on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response