[Mixtape] Swanky Tunes – Kazantip Z19 Anthems

Since 1992, each summer there is an insane festival in Ukraine on the Crimea’s Island : Kazantip. More and more over the years, the Russian trio Swanky Tunes offer us a hour mixtape including all the anthem of this 19th edition. Progressive House from the start to the end, Swanky Tunes is going to give us some happiness from the week coming thanks to these tracks such as: “Ticket To The Sky” produced by Fadi, “Take You Higher” from Goodwill and Hook N Sling and the most important of this mixtape are the two exclusive tracks, the first one is the Otherside Remix from Red Hot Chili Peppers by Tim Mason and the second one is the Alesso‘s bootleg called “Swanky Glimma“. Enjoy this freshness !

[Download Link]


01. Fadi – Ticket To The Sky (Original Mix) [Mixmash Records]
02. Goodwill, Hook N Sling – Take You Higher (Club Mix) [Astrx]
03. Red Hot Chili Pepers – Otherside (Tim Mason Remix)
04. Dirty South & Thomas Gold ft Kate Elsworth – Alive (Original Mix) [Phazing]
05. John Dahlback ft Andy P – You’re In My Heart (Promise Land Miami 305 Mix) [Mutants]
06. Afrojack, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Nervo – The Way We See The World (Tomorrowland Anthem Afrojack’s Vocal Edit)
07. Junior Sanchez feat Karmen – I Believe In (Swanky Tunes Remix) [Size Records]
08. James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix) [Big Beat]
09. Hard-Fi – Fire In The House (Tiesto Remix) [Atlantic Records]
10. Swanky Tunes vs Pryda – Swanky Glimma (Alesso Boot)
11. Brainless – Bots (Original Mix) [Revealed Recordings]
12. R3hab, Swanky Tunes feat. Max C – Sendin My Love (Original Mix) [Wall Recordings]
13. Micky Slim – I’m A Freak (Original Mix) [Mixmash Records]

Swanky Tunes on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response