[Mixtape] Sunny Ventura – Turn Up The Music

Sunny Ventura is the man to follow, for 7 months and every 2 or 3 months, he has been releasing mixtape including a huge tracklist with lot of tracks unreleased. For the new episode called “Turn Up The Music“, wink to Coldplay new track “Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall” remixed by Swedish House Mafia, Sunny Ventura is also playing Reboot from him and the Swiss Romain G inspired by the bootleg from the biggest DJs. You can find all on their soundcloud account. Turn Up The Music is already a success, downloaded more than 1000 times the counter isn’t stopped.



01. Alex Metric vs. Afrojack – Mother Protect Replica (Romain G Reboot)
02. Thomas Gold vs. Martin Solveig vs Bassjackers – Hello Mush Mush (Sunny Ventura Reboot)
03. Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Swedish House Mafia Remix)
04. Junior Sanchez ft Karmen – I Believe In (Swanky Tunes vs. Third Party Sunny Ventura Edit)
05. Avicii vs. Mark Knight – You’ve got the Penguin (Sunny Ventura Reboot)
06. R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max C – Sending My Love (Original Mix)
07. Skylar Grey – Invisible (Dirty South Remix)
08. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa vs. Eurythmics vs. Afrojack & R3hab – Sweet Rhea Prutata (Romain G & Cris R Reboot)
09. Tommy Trash – The End (Original Mix)
10. One Look vs. We Are The People (Romain G Reboot)
11. Dirty South & Thomas Gold – Alive feat. Kate Elsworth (Original Mix)
12. Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic (Original Mix)
13. Deniz Koyu – Tung! (Original Mix)
14. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (vs. I Found U Mix)

Sunny Ventura on Social Networks



  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response