[Mixtape] Sebastian Ingrosso – Refune Radio #004

This month, Sebastian Ingrosso brought us a new podcast under the name ‘Refune Radio’, like his very own record label Refune. This 4th episode features the new Deniz Koyu’s track called ‘Bong‘ and planed soon on Seb’s Refune Records, the Nicky Romero & David Guetta’s collaboration on ‘Metropolis‘, the latest Axtone’s track by Henrik B with ‘Leave A Light On‘, the brand-new Dirty South’s remix on Miike Snow’s ‘Devil’s Work‘, and also tracks from Alesso, Nari & Milani, Qulinez, Porter Robinson, new Pryda’s song planed on his forthcoming album, and of course the Swedish House Mafia’s ‘Greyhound‘.

Every month is a great pleasure to discover a new episode of this mixtape, all the best House tracks are played and also great news come during the set. Pump up the volume and enjoy this new one!


01. Henrik B feat. Rudy – Leave A Light On (NO_ID Remix) [Axtone]
02. David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis [Jack Back] w/ Bingo Players – L’Amour [Hysteria] (Alesso Bootleg)
03. Deniz Koyu – Bong [Refune]
04. Miike Snow – Devil’s Work (Dirty South Remix) [Phazing]
05. Buy Now – For Sale [Superstar]
06. Qulinez – Troll (Original Mix vs. Sick Individuals Remix) [Size]
07. Dyro & Jacob van Hage – EMP [Smash The House] (Sebastian Ingrosso ‘New York’ Bootleg)
08. Nari & Milani – Atom [Size] w/ Leave The World Behind (Acappella) [Axtone] (Steve Angello Cut)
09. Pryda – Allein [Virgin]
10. Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – Years (Vocal Mix) [Refune]
11. Porter Robinson – Language [Big Beat]
12. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound [EMI]


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response