[Mixtape] Sebastian Ingrosso – Refune Radio 003

For the third consecutive month, Sebastian Ingrosso from the Swedish House Mafia is dropping on iTunes a new Refune Radio episode. This one is dedicated to Miami and all the madness around the epic Miami Music Week 2012 during which Sebastian Ingrosso played at Amnesia Miami for the Refune Party along with Swanky Tunes and Alesso. This episode podcast is a short resume of this incredible and HOT party, those who were there know what I mean…



1. Dyro & Jacob Van Hage – EMP
2. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso  – Calling (Lose My Minde)
3. Ivan Gough & Fenix Pawl ft. Georgie K – In My Mind (Axwell Edit)
4. Miike Snow – The Wave (Thomas Gold Remix)
5. Nari & Milani – ATOM
6. Alesso – Raise Your Head
7. Nicky Romero & David Guetta – Metropolis
8. David Guetta ft Sia – Titanium (Alesso Remix)
9. Swanky Tunes & R3hab ft. Max’C – Sending My Love
10. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside (Third Party Remix)
11. Tiesto & Swanky Tunes ft. Ben Mc Inerney – Make Some Noise
12. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman – Roll The Dice

Credit Photo : CuePoint.tv


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

2 Comments on "[Mixtape] Sebastian Ingrosso – Refune Radio 003"

  1. luis m April 9, 2012 at 8:01 pm - Reply

    hey this link is no longer available..will you guys be putting it back up? its a great mix Thanks!!

Leave A Response