[Mixtape] Pete Tong – Essential Selection – 11.04.2011


Following the exclusive schedule “BBC Radio 1 Goes Dutch” last week with two lovely hours with DJ Chuckie, Pete Tong took back the control of his Essential Selection show yesterday night. As usual, Pete Tong has guests and it was Robert Dietz and Emeli Sande that we featured few days ago.

For two hours, the British Pete Tong played an amount of brand new tracks released or coming soon such as Lionheart from Afrojack, it’s going to be out on Novembre 7th, the weird Big Bad Wolf from the duo Duck Sauce or also the famous Raise Your Head awaited by everyone.



Afrojack – Lionheart
Avicii – Levels
Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell Club Re-Cut)
Duck Sauce – Big Bad Wolf
Azealia Banks – 212
Alesso – Raise Your Head
Madeon – Shuriken
Eric B. & Rakim – I Know You Got Soul (Leo Zero Remix)
Maya Jane Coles – Cutting It Fine
Tim Deluxe – Transformation
Lana Del Rey – Video Games (Joy Orbison Remix)
Chase & Status feat. Plan B – End Credits
Nina Simone – My Baby Just Cares For Me
Little Dragon – Ritual Union
Emeli Sande – Daddy (Cyantific Remix)
Wildkats – Perpetrating
Crazy P. – Change
Jakkin Rabbit – Blame
Noir & Haze – Around (Subb-An Remix)
Deadmau5 – Aural Psynapse
Robert Dietz – Pandemic
Davide Squillace – Crocodile Tears (Robert Dietz Remix)
David Mayer – Word Is Bond
M83 – Intro
Merveille & Crosson – The Day You Left
The Do – Too Insistent (Trentemoller Remix)

And More…


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

One Comment on "[Mixtape] Pete Tong – Essential Selection – 11.04.2011"

  1. Tyler Robb November 6, 2011 at 5:16 pm - Reply

    Here’s the rest of the full track list from his official site: http://www.petetong.com/2011/11/04/radio-one-show-4th-november/

Leave A Response