[Mixtape] Matisse & Sadko – January 2013 Promo Mix

Matisse & Sadko -January 2013 Promo Mix

It’s been 3 months since the last mixtape posted on House4DJ and we are back with an hour of brand new tracks played into the January 2013 Promo Mix by the Russian duo Matisse & Sadko. No doubts on the quality of the track played, they are absolutely amazing. We have got tracks from Dannic, Danny Avila, Jewelz & Scott Sparks, Michael Calfan, Arno Cost, Dirty South & Deniz Koyu, Fehrplay… Also you can listen some of their new bootlegs, that they made special for this mix.

01. Dannic vs. Coldplay – Clobber Paradise (Matisse&Sadko Mashup) [Toolroom]
02. Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Vocal Down Mix) [Spinnin’]
03. Danny Avila – Breaking Your Fall (SICK INDIVIDUALS Dub) [BigBeat]
04. Jewelz & Scott Sparks – NYMSN (Original Mix) [CR2]
05. Michael Calfan vs. John Dahlback feat. Andy P – Let Your Mind Go (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
06. Arno Cost  vs. Nadia Ali – Head Up Pressure (Matisse&Sadko Mashup) [Size]
07. Dirty South & Deniz Koyu – HALO (Original Mix) [Phazing]
08. Royaal & Venuto feat. AJ Smith  – Summertime (DubVision Remix) [Hussle]
09. Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence (Tom Staar & Kryder Remix) [White]
10. Fehrplay – I Can’t Stop It (Original Mix) [Pryda Friends]
11. Jonsi – Around Us (The Chainsmokers Remix) [White]
12. Audien – Wayfarer (Original Mix) [Anjuanbeats]
13. The Killers – Miss Atomic Bomb (Maor Levi Remix) [White]

Matisse & Sadko on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response