[Mixtape] Martin Volt presents Voltage – Episode 03

Martin Volt - Voltage

Following his brand tracks released this summer, Fadi To The Sky Remix and Ode To SwedenMartin Volt also produced the powerful Secrets Behind A Fact alongside a remix from the Spanish David Tort. Martin Volt is a dutch DJ & Producer, often associated with Le Que, producing progressive house tracks with brightness. To increase his visibility, Martin Volt is also doing a mixtape namedVoltage, uploaded almost every month on his soundcloud account. For the new one, the third episode, Martin Volt is playing huge tracks such as Hardwell with Cobra, the awesome Third Party remix of Otherside from Red Hot Chili Peppers but also Leventina – Were Gonna Start alongside 3 ID tracks. Enjoy the show and let us know your feedback.



01. John Dahlback – Phoenix
02. Call My Name (Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Remix)
03. Hardwell – Cobra
04. ID – ID
05. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside (Third Party Remix)
06. Daniel Portman, Stanley Ross – Rock The Key
07. Felix Da Housecat pres. Thee Nese Diouma Projesi – Zaman (Moguai Remix)
08. Ferry Corsten – Punk (Arty Remix)
09. ID – ID
10. Enrique Iglesias ft. Pitbull – I Like How It Feels (Martin Volt, Le Que & RJX Remix)
11. Nanchang Nancy, Prok & Fitch – Walk With Me (Axwell vs Daddy’s Groove Remix)
12. The Aston Shuffle Ft Lovers Electric – Start Again (Hook N Sling Remix)
13. Leventina – Were Gonna Start (Original Mix)
14. Martin Volt & Le Que – Secrets Behind A Fact (David Tort + Original Mashup)
15. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Denzal Park Remode)
16. Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Avicii’s ‘Tour’ Mix)
17. John Dahlback feat. Erik Hassle – One Last Ride (Original Mix)
18. Marcus Schossow – Swedish Nights
19. ID – ID
20. Gareth Emery – El Segundo (Arty Remix)

Martin Volt on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response