[Mixtape] Laidback Luke – Super You&Me Radio – 05.11.2011

This week, Laidback Luke for his weekly radioshow broadcasted on FG Radio has chosen to play several hits of the month! As usual, this tape is highly bouncy, energetic and makes you dance, for sure! He opened the fight with so good Major Lazer – Keep It Going Louder (So-Shifty-1961-ska-version)! Incredible song with Ska influences! Then massives tracks are follow on.
This mixtape contains gold nuggets so go grab your copy and have a listen!

Yesterday we posted a preview of ne Laidback Luke’s remix of Taio Cruz Hangover. Soon, Luke will release another remix of Dutchano originally produced by Avesta. Stay tuned until the release date.
Check out one of his latest live set in Singapore at Club Zouk, his review of the anthem Children by Robert Miles, and the remix of chart hit Rain Over Me by Pitbull featuring Marc Anthony. Have a listen of Un, Deux, Trois by Laura LaRue, and so huge remix of one of the biggest collaboration of this year: Mark Knight with Tiesto called Beautiful World.
Finally don’t forget to grab your FREE copy of Anjulie – Brand New Bitch (Laidback Luke Remix)! Still available through H4DJ.com

Laidback Luke – Super You&Me Radio – 05.11.2011 [Download Link]


01. Major Lazer – Keep It Going Louder (So-Shifty-1961-ska-version)
02. Beyonce – Countdown (Jack Beats Remix)
03. Switch – What Did She Say
04. ID
05. Cajmere feat. Dajae – I Need U (Green Velvet Remix)
06. Green Velvet – Pursuit
07. Nouveau Yorican – Nueva
08. ID
09. Crookers feat. Marcus Price & Carli – Gonzo C.A.M.P
10. Prodigy – Voodoo People (ID Bootleg)
11. Sound Of Stereo – Quartz (John Roman Remix)
12. Nero – Me & You (Dirty South Remix)
13. Laidback Luke vs. Example – Natural Disaster (Kryder Remix)
14. Avesta & B Valley – Dutchano (Laidback Luke Edit)
15. David Guetta feat. Usher – Without You (Dub Mix)
16. Wolfgang Gartner – Space Junk
17. Zedd – Shave It
18. Rihanna – Cheers (Gregor Salto Bootleg)
19. La Fuente – No Boundaries
20. Taio Cruz – Hangover (Laidback Luke Remix)
21. ID
22. Steve Angello – Knas (DJR Moombahton Bootleg)
23. Swizz Beatz – It’s Me Bitches (ID Bootleg)
24. Big Boi – Shutterbug (ID Bootleg)
25. Major Lazer – Pon De Foley (Ludachrist Remix)
26. ID
27. Sandro Silva – Hands High
28. Laura LaRue – Un Deux Trois (Laidback Luke Remix)
29. S.O. Project – Direct Dizko
30. Malente & Zero Cash – I’ll Be There
31. Soul Central – Strings Of Life
32. I-Cube – Disco Cubism (Daft Punk Remix)

Laidback Luke on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

3 Comments on "[Mixtape] Laidback Luke – Super You&Me Radio – 05.11.2011"

  1. Tyler Robb November 6, 2011 at 4:57 pm - Reply

    The Natural Disaster remix that you’re looking for is Kryder’s Remix and here’s a YouTube video of it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RG1QHM72S-I

    • Josselin Roulleau November 6, 2011 at 4:59 pm - Reply

      Big thanks!

  2. AJ November 10, 2011 at 11:54 am - Reply

    15. I think it’s armin van buuren’s remix of without you :D

Leave A Response