[Mixtape] Laidback Luke – Super You & Me Radio – 13.08.2011

Only few days ago, we were with Laidback Luke for an exclusive interview after his show at Amnesia Cap d’Agde in France. Today, as every week, we’re sharing you the lastest mixtape broadcast live on Club FG on Radio FG, also broadcasted on House4DJ Radio each friday night. Laidback Luke is used to played a different kind of mixtape each time, never the same tracklist, always new stuffs. On the beginning of this new episode, Luke played tech-house tracks, pretty cool and then he switch back to Trance 2.0 style including the upcoming Lunar produced by David Guetta & Afrojack. Enjoy.

[Download Link]


01. ID
02. ID
03. ID
04. Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team – Pretty Pretty Good (Original Mix) w/ Jay Robinson – Optimal Grime (Original Mix) [Sample]
05. The Jacksons – Shake Your Body (Laidback Luke Bootleg)
06. Daft Punk – Indo Silver Club (Original Mix)
07. AxEr – 123 (Original Mix)
08. Who’s Who – Not So Dirty (Original Mix)
09. David Guetta & Afrojack – Lunar (Original Mix)
10. Nash One – D Tune (Original Mix)
11. Skylar Grey – Invisible (Dirty South Remix)
12. Arias & Arno Cost – The Days To Come (Original Mix) [feat. Michael Feiner]
13. Avicii – Levels (Original Mix) w/ Dirty South – Let It Go (Acapella) [feat. Rudy]
14. ID
15. Laidback Luke – Natural Disaster (Vocal Mix) [feat. Example]
16. Edward’s World – Soul Roots 2010 (Mark Simmons Remix)
17. Paul Johnson – Get Get Down (Laidback Luke Remix)
18. ID
19. Surgeon – Rotunda (Original Mix)
20. Hugo Moya – Move (Original Mix)
21. Brick N Lace – Never Never (Switch Remix)
22. ID
23. Fatboy Slim – Praise You (ID Remix)
24. Ali Love – Diminishing Returns (Alvin Risk Remix)
25. Calvin Harris – Feels So Close (Nero Remix)
26. Mark Ronson – Stop Me (Original Mix)

Laidback Luke on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response