[Mixtape] Hardwell – On Air 060 – 20.04.20

Hardwell On Air

Following the release of Kontiki along with Dannic via Revealed, Hardwell has uploaded as every week his weekly mixtape broadcasted live on Sirius XM. On the meny we’ve got the forthcoming Leave A Light On from Henrik B & Rudy remixed by NO_ID and due to be out via Axwell’s Axtone, then the amazing Avicii & Nicky Romero collaboration entitled NickTim. We also got Make Some Noise produced by Tiesto & Swanky Tunes, set to release tomorrow, the excellent Mr Mister remixed by Laidback Luke from Sato Goldschlag & Wynter Gordon.


01. Henrik B & Rudy – Leave A Light On (NO_ID Remix)
02. Avicii & Nicky Romero – Nicktim
03. Tiesto & Swanky Tunes – Make Some Noise [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
04. Joe Garston – Random Hero
05. Felguk vs Green Velvet – Flash Jack (Chuckie MashUp)
06. Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel vs Tiesto – Work Hard, Turn It Hard (Dannic MashUp)
07. Hardwell & Dannic – Kontiki
08. Thomas Gold vs Kings Of Tomorrow – Finally 2 Me (Frank Caro & Adria Alemany Mashup) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
09. Sato Goldschlag & Wynter Gordon – Mr Mister (Laidback Luke Remix)
10. Firebeatz – Miniman
11. Dada Life – Rolling Stones T-Shirt
12. Flux Pavilion feat. Example – Daydreamer


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response