[Mixtape] Hardwell – On Air 055 – 16.03.2012

Hardwell On Air

While we’re travelling across the world to attend to different events (Sensation Belgium and Winter Music Conference), we have to continue to provide you our saturday content. As usual, Hardwell has uploaded his weekly show on Youtube. This week that’s the episode 55 including nice tracks but not exclusive ones except a remix of Spaceman. You can find the latest tracks released soon and the forthcoming No_ID & Martin Volt Zelda for example. Check this out and have a nice week end guys.


01. Norman Doray – Leo
02. Tiesto – Chasing Summers
03. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
04. NO_ID & Martin Volt – Zelda (Hardwell Edit)
05. Seamus Haji & Nelsi – Hey Boy Hey Girl (Lunde Bros Remix)
06. Taio Cruz – Trouble Maker (R3hab Remix)
07. Jurgen Vries – The Theme (Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Bootleg)
08. Albyn Myers vs Anger Dimas – My Feelings For Hells Bells (Dannic MashUp)
09. Hardwell – Spaceman (Ryan Dubay Remix) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
10. Afrojack – Fatility
11. Miike Snow – Paddling Out (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)
12. Jason Herd & D.O.D. – Destroy


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response