[Mixtape] Hardwell – On Air 027 on Sirius XM – 01.09.2011

As every Thursdays on Sirius XM is broadcasted one of the best Radioshow: Hardwell – On Air. Including lots of exclusive and new tracks, this episode number 27 is as we could expect it! The Dutch has revealed last week in the episode number 26 his latest remix of In The Air by Morgan Page, Sultan & Ned Shepard & BT. It is due to be released on September 14th through Nettwerk Records. This episode includes the exclusive remix produced by the Swedish House Mafia of Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall by Coldplay. Still any Information about a release date! Stay tuned guys!

Hardwell – On Air 027 on Sirius XM – 01.09.2011 [Download Link]


1-Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love
2-James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix)
3-Coldplay – Every Tear Drop Is A Waterfall (Swedish House Mafia Remix) [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
4-Deadmau5 – Where Are My Keys?
5-John Dahlback Ft. Andy P – You’re In My Heart (Promise Land Remix)
6-Denzal Park – Milita (Third Party & Mike Klash Remix)
7-David Guetta & Afrojack – Lunar w/ King Of Leon – Sex On Fire (Acapella)
8-Tiesto & Hardwell Vs. Yeah Yeah Yeah  – Zero 76 Will Roll (Rivaz Mashup) [DEMON OF THE WEEK]
9-Laidback Luke Feat. Example – Natural Disaster (Benny Benassi Remix)
10-Dada Life – Happy Violence

Jozc Ilin

Hardwell on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response