[Mixtape] Hardwell – Hardwell On Air – 08.09.11

Hardwell returns with another set of Hardwell on Air. This week he starts his set off with Dirty South’s remix to Invisible. Then he features a Hardwell Exclusive of his new mash-up between the song that will never get old Leave The World Behind by the Swedish House Mafia and Laidback Luke and the new release off Afrojack’s Wall recordings No Beef. Then he plays the newest anthem just released on Sebastian Ingrosso’s record label Calling by himself and Alesso. Then playing a new twist on a extremely popular anthem, the Clockwork remix to Avicii’s Le7els. Then playing the newest Laidback Luke track 2.0, and ending his time with the latest Congorock track Sirius. Check it out below with the full tracklisting

Hardwell – Hardwell On Air – 08.09.11 [Download Link]

01 – Skylar Grey – Invisible (Dirty South Remix) [Interscope]
02 – Alex Kunnari – Lost (Tom Fall Remix) [Magik Muzik]
03 – SHM, Laidback Luke vs Afrojack & Steve Aoki – Beef The World Behind (Hardwell MashUp) [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE] [Ultra/Wall]
04 – Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling [Refune]
05 – DJ BAM BAM – Keep Movin’ (Promise Land Remix) [White Label]
06 – Danny Freakazoid ft. Strobe – Munch [In Charge]
07 – John Dahlback – Overdose [Mutants]
08 – Avicii – Levels (Clockworks Remix) [Le7els]
09 – Chemical Brothers – Hey Boy Hey Girl (Rene Kuppens Bootleg) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
10 – Laidback Luke, Jump Jump Dance Dance – 2.0e [Etc Etc]
11 – Congorock – Sirius [Ultra]

Hardwell on Social Networks
Youtube width=


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response