[Mixtape] Hardwell – On Air 033 – 20.10.11

The dutch producer, Hardwell, has just reached the 24th position at the last TOP 100 DJ Mag which has been unveiled last Thursday in Amsterdam. This is an amazing reward for Hardwell, giving everytime the best of himself. After this great news, as every week Hardwell broadcast his Hardwell On Air show on Sirius XM, Electric Area. The tracklist is really insane: the brand new Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix) from Coldplay, the huge Cobra produced by Hardwell but also the After Peacetreaty Remix from Moby which is the Hardwell Exclusive this week. Each week, Hardwell is also playing the Demo Of The Week… and what a great surprise… The dutch played the incredible Adele – Someone Like You remixed by Leonard Halling. Remember, Leonard Halling and House4DJ gave this bootleg as exclusive Free Download more than a week ago. Thank you Hardwell!



01 – Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
02 – Hardwell – Cobra
03. Moby – After (PeaceTreaty Remix) [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
04 – Example – Midnight Run (Funkagenda Remix)
05 – Denzi Koyu Vs FatBoy Slim – Hertz Ya Mama (MAKJ & POLITIK Bootleg)
06 – Bassjackers vs RHCP – Otherside (Hardwell MashUp)
07 – Sander van Doorn & Laidback Luke – Who’s Wearing The Cap
08 – Adele – Someone Like You (Leonard Halling Bootleg) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
09 – Benny Benassi – Close To Me (R3hab Remix)
10 – Steve Aoki ft Rivers Cuomo – Earthquakey People (The Sequel)
11 – Nero – Crush On You

on Social Networks
Youtube width=


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

One Comment on "[Mixtape] Hardwell – On Air 033 – 20.10.11"

  1. David M October 22, 2011 at 3:38 pm - Reply

    This is huuge!!

Leave A Response