[Mixtape] Gregori Klosman – Klosmania On Club FG [25.10.2011]

This is the fresh selection of French DJ/producer Gregori Klosman. As usual the latter is explosive including lots of new and exclusives tracks. Go grab your copy of this one. It includes his marvelous remix of Titanium by David Guetta featuring Sia, melodic remix from Fedde Le Grand of Paradise by Colplay, or brand new Firebeatz – Funky Shit but also one of his upcoming production I Am The Law. Don’t forget to check out Kameha, which is due to be out at the end of November on prestigious Spinnin’ Records label.

Gregori Klosman – Klosmania On Club FG [25.10.2011] [Download Link]


01. David Guetta feat. Sia – Titanium (Gregori Klosman Remix)
02. Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
03. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone
04. Moby – After (Tommy Trash Remix)
05. Afrojack & Steve Aoki feat. Miss Palmer – No Beef
06. Firebeatz – Funky Shit
07. Gregori Klosman – I Am The Law
08. Hardwell – Cobra
09. Ferry Corsten – Check It Out (Bassjackers Remix)
10. Manuel De La Mare & Luca Monticelli – Guerrilla
11. Basto – Again And Again
12. The Black Project feat. Franky S – Off The Wall (Tradelove Remix)


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response