[Mixtape] Don Palm – September 2011

If you very attentive to the Swedish electronic music scene, you should know these two guys : Don Palm. They produced two great successful tracks released earlier in 2011 such as a remix of There 4 You from Albin Myers and In The Sunshine remix originally produced by Disfunktion featuring the amazing vocalist Max C. Don Palm are two guys very talented and they decided to launch their career from this new season. They immediately started a monthly and today we’re introduce you the first episode which is a recap of the greatest tracks of these lastest months. They also took this way to show their bootleg on the first time but next episodes will include some exclusive tracks.



01. Alesso – Nillionaire
02. James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix)
03. Deniz Koyu – Tung! w/ John Dahlback – Blink (Acappella)
04. Axwell vs. Daft Punk – Heart Is King vs. Aerodynamic (Don Palm Bootleg)
05. ID
06. Daddy’s Groove, Calvis Harris, Fake Blood – Weekend Sometimes (Johan Wedel Toolbox Edit)
07. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive
08. Disfunktion feat. Max’C – In The Sunshine (Don Palm & Johan Wedel Remix)
09. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Steam Gun
10. LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem (Alesso Remix)
11. Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix) w/ Adele – Set Fire To The Rain (Thomas Gold Remix) (Don Palm Bootleg)
12. Steve Angello & Alex Metric feat. Ian Brown – Open Your Eyes (Tim Mason Festival Remix)
13. Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello (Johan Wedel Toolbox Edit) w/ Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers – Myth (Disfunktion Remix) (Don Palm Bootleg)
14. Veronica Maggio – Jag Kommer (Don Palm Bootleg)

Don Palm on Social Networks
Youtube width=


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response