[Mixtape] Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Smash The House (GuestMix R3hab) – 13.08.2011

Our two Belgian Brothers are back again this friday night for an amazing mixtape broadcasted on House4DJ Radio. Their show Smash The House is really appreciated all around the world and they have the possibility to invit some guests in the mix. This night, DJ R3hab was the guest and drop lot of huge songs. We have to notice, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike played new fresh track and the unreleased Creep from Matteo Di Marr.

[Download Link]


01. Sidney Samson feat. Tara McDonald – Dynamite (Nicky Romero Remix) w/ Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Dani L. Mebius Bootleg) (Mashup)
02. Tommy Trash – The End (ID Remix)
03. Tiesto – Lethal Industry (Van Toth Bootleg)
04. ID
05. Matteo Di Marr – Creep
06. Boys Will Be Boys – We Rock
07. ID

R3hab Guestmix
08. R3hab – The Bottle Song
09. Calvin Harris – Bounce (R3hab Remix)
10. R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max C – Sending My Love (Original Mix)
11. Skylar Grey – Dance Without You (R3hab Remix)
12. Luciana – I’m Still Hot (R3hab Remix)
13. Wynter Gordon – Till Death (R3hab Remix)
14. LMFAO feat. Natalia Kills – Champagne Showers (R3hab Remix)
15. Sander Van Doorn – KoKo (R3hab Remix)
16. Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer – Give Me Everything (R3hab Remix)

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response