[Mixtape] Avicii – NYE Reactions Le7els 006

Coming out with another one of his Le7els podcast, Avicii brings us Le7els 006 as a reaction for the Pier 94 event NYE event in NYC. Playing some unreleased tracks like his remix of Eric Tuner’s track Dancing In My Head, and some hard released bangers like Tommy Trash’s single Cascade. Alongside the great track listing that Berg choose there is a Manufactured Superstars guest mix also containing some unreleased tracks like their remix to Afrojack & Steve Aoki’s track No Beef. Check out the newest installment in Avicii Le7els below!


1. Tommy Trash – Cascade
2. Nicky Romero – Tolouse
3. Eric Turner – Dancing In My Head (Avicii’s Been Cursed Remix)
4. James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix)
5. The Do – Too Insistent (Trentemoller Remix)
6. Flux Pavilion & Doctor P – Superbad
7. Knife Party – Fire Hive

Manufactured Superstars Guest Mix
8. Erick Morillo & Harry Choo Choo Romero & Jose Nunez feat. Jessica Eve – Dancin’ (I Got The Pills) (Manufactured Superstars vs. DJ Franke 2010 Re-edit)
9. Afrojack feat. Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me
10. Eddie Thoneick vs. Manufactured Superstars – Freak ‘n’ You
11. Manufactured Superstars – Happy Panda
12. Swedish House Mafia & Knife Party – Antidote
13. Afrojack & Steve Aoki feat. Miss Palmer – No Beef (Manufactured Superstars & Jeziel Quintela & Jquintel Remix)
14. Manufactured Superstars & Jeziel Quintela feat. Christian Burns – Silver Splits The Blue (LA Riots Remix)
15. Manufactured Superstars feat. Scarlett Quinn – Take Me Over (Bingo Players Remix)


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response