[Mixtape] Avicii – Le7els 003

The famous Swedish DJ & Producer Tim Berg aka Avicii launched his own podcast trough iTunes on June 2011. People are moving from far away for him everywhere he played, Avicii is a worldwide phenomenon. In this new episode, the third, Avicii is giving us a great tracklist including a guest mix from the french Norman Doray. Amazing tracks such as special Remix or Edit of Fade Into Darnkess produced by Avicii. Maybe this is the first time Tim Berg played some crazy track like Knife Party – Internet Friends. It’s good to listen something different from our Swedish. He also played Where My Keys from Deadmau5 and the brand new track 2Night from the god Pryda.



01. David Guetta & Afrojack – Lunar
02. Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Avicii ‘Tour’ Mix)
03. David Guetta – Sunshine
04. Avicii – Fade Into Darkness (Albin Myers Remix)
05.  Knife Party – Internet Friends
06. Deadmau5 – Where My Keys
07. Pryda – 2Night
08. Cazzette – Killmode
09. Jochen Miller – Classified

Norman Doray Guest Mix

10.  Kid Massive & Mark Le Sal – Don’t Cry (Hard Rock Sofa)
11. Tawiah – Breakaway (Norman Doray Vocal Dub)
12. Norman Doray – Kalifornia (David Tort Remix)
13. David Guetta & Taio Cruz – Little Bad Girl (Norman Doray Remix) w/ Fragma – Toca’s Miracle (Acapella)

Avicii on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

2 Comments on "[Mixtape] Avicii – Le7els 003"

  1. martin September 29, 2011 at 6:21 pm - Reply

    Fade Into Darkness is Albin Myers Remix..

  2. martin September 29, 2011 at 6:27 pm - Reply

    08- ID = Cazzette – Killmode

Leave A Response