[Mixtape] Avicii – Le7els 002 (Otto Knows GuestMix)

The most famous Swedish producer, presents his second podcast episode called “Le7els“. Broadcasted on the first time on Sirius XMAvicii published him 10 days after on iTunes where you can suscribe to download it each time a new episode is released. This second episode is including an Otto Knows mix but on the first part, Avicii played his favorite summer tracks as Fade Into Darkness, released few weeks ago, the amazing U&I from GTA the new found of Laidback Luke through MixMash Records. The second part leaded by Otto Knows is composed by many bootleg and the Otto Knows tracks. Enjoy !



01. Avicii – Fade Into Darkness
02. GTA feat. Zashanell – U&I
03. Nicole Scherzinger feat. 50 Cent – Right There (Marco V Remix)
04. Arty – Around The World
05. Avicii – Nothing Without You (Instrumental Mix) w/ Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Acappella)
06. Larks – Tareki

Otto Knows Guest Mix:

06. ID (Acapella) w/ David Tort feat. Gosha – One Look (Axwell vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Instrumental Remix) w/ Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (Acappella) w/ Diddy, Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Acappella)
07. Otto Knows – Visa w/ Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Michael Feiner – Together (Acappella)
08. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Generation X w/ Duck Sauce – Barbra Streisand
09. The Wombats – Techno Fan (Afrojack Remix) w/ The Killers – Mr. Brightside (Acappella)
10. Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubleu – Rushin’
11. Otto Knows – Million Voices

Avicii on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response