[Mixtape] Alesia – 14th Street #5

Last month we introduced to you the new upcoming French trio named ALESIA. Indeed, thanks to an awesome collaboration with the famous Joachim Garraud, Alesia is going to explode the dancefloor with their electro house tracks. The first one, called Hook, will be release on March 6th on Steve Aoki’s Dim Mak Records. It will be followed by the relase of their album, Hillside West, including 6 others tracks. On this new 14th Street episode, you can hear one of them named Atrium alongside Spaceman from Hardwell, Troll from Qulinez and other dubstep tracks.

Alesia 14th Street – Podcast on iTunes



1. Hardwell – Spaceman
2. Qulinez – Troll
3. Joachim Garraud & Alesia – Atrium
4. Space Laces – No Mercy
5. Style Of Eye & Magnus – Antidote
6. Dillon Francis – Falling Up
7. Bro Safar & Nerd Rage – Wombats
8. Koan Sound – Max Out

Alesia on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response