[Mixtape] Alesia – 14th Street #4

Today, we are proud to introduce to you three new comers under the name of ALESIA. You probably don’t know them but that’s normal. Alesia is a 8 months old French trio, originally fans of Joachim Garraud and also producers. On the first time they started to produced only for fun but they realized that their tracks were really appreciated by their friends and entourage. Very active on the Joachim Garraud forum, they did a remix of a Joachim track and they submitted it to him. Joachim was very surprised of the good work and he asked him to remix another one, also appreciated by Joachim Garraud. Dealing with Steve Aoki and Dim Mak Records, the crazy american guy invited Joachim Garraud to launch a new project. He immediately started to bring the trio ALESIA on it.

Basically that’s the story of ALESIA. For a month, they are promoting this project in collaboration with Joachim Garraud. It’s called Hillside West and is including 7 tracks. It’s due to be out on the next months, February or March via Dim Mak Records.

To wait, we’re advising you to check the monthly ALESIA – 14th Street mixtape, available on Soundcloud and also on iTunes. The last one, is including their upcoming massive track called Hook followed by 7 others huge electro house tracks. Don’t hesitate to check them on Facebook & Twitter, every month we’ll be sharing their mixtape. Enjoy this #4 and see you for the #5 !

Alesia 14th Street – Podcast on iTunes



01. Joachim Garraud & Alesia – Hook
02. Afrojack ft Calvin Harris – London Awooga (Alesia Mashup)
03. Zedd – Slam the Door
04. Ton!c – Bounce
05. Dillon Francis – Idgafos
06. Skrillex ft. Muse – Hysteric Bangarang (Alesia Mashup)
07. Split & Jaxta – Roulette (Terravita Remix)
08. Figure – Must Destroy

Alesia on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response