[Mixtape] Afrojack – Jacked On Air 005 – 21.8.2011

Afrojack presents us with another great mixtape from his new event Jacked On Air, this time previewing a unreleased Afrojack track and some newly released tunes as well. Afrojack having some of my favorite tracks in this mix like R3habs remix of Never Will Be Mine and Steve Aokis remix to Pursuit Of Happyness. Afrojack then throws in a highly antipatied track Vancouver which he releveaed via twitter that will be released soon on his own Wall Recordings! Then throwing in Nicky Romero’s remix to Dynamite, while adding some essential Dim Mak tracks. Then finally killing the mix with his unreleased remix to Leona Lewis’s Collide. Check out Afrojack in the mix!

Download Link

1. Rye Rye feat. Robyn – Never Will Be Mine (R3hab Remix) [Interscope]
2. Richard Dinsdale & Sam Obernik & Hook N Sling – Edge Of The Earth (Tommy Trash Remix) [Stealth]
3. Steve Angello – Knas [Size]
4. Kid Cudi feat. MGMT – Pursuit Of Happyiness (Steve Aoki Remix) [White Label]
5. Afrojack – Vancouver (Working Title) [Wall]
6. Wynter Gordon – Til Death (R3hab Remix) [White Label]
7. Sidney Samson feat. Tara Mcdonald – Dynamite (Nicky Romero Remix) [Rock The Houze]
8. Felix Cartal – The Joker [Dim Mak]
9. Afrojack vs. Adele – Replica vs. Rolling In The Deep (Mashup) [Wall]
10. Afrojack & Steve Aoki feat. Miss Palmer – No Beef (Instrumental Mix) [Wall]
11. Imogen Heap – Hide & Seek (Afrojack Remix) [White Label]
12. R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max’C – Sending My Love [Wall]
13. MyBack – Blomman [Dim Mak]
14. Leona Lewis – Collide (Afrojack remix) [White Label]

Afrojack on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response