[Mixtape] Afrojack – Jacked 006

His lastest release in collaboration with the crazy American guy Steve Aoki, called “No Beef” is a great success ! For more than a month, Afrojack launched a podcast named “Jacked” and broadcasted every week on Sirius XM. This new one isn’t featuring exclusive song but lot of great new song from Nicky Romero with “Bootcamp“, “Sending My Love by R3hab & Max C and the new David Guetta & Afrojack called “Lunar“.



01. Ray Foxx – The Trumpeter (Chocolate Puma Remix) w/ ID
02. ID
03.  Sidney Samson – Tomahawk
04. Afrojack feat. Eva Simons – Take Over Control (Apster Remix)
05. Nicky Romero & Apster – Bootcamp
06. ID
07.  Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – I Wanna Be Your Dog (Instrumental Mix) w/ Basement Jaxx – Where’s Your Head At (Acappella)
08. R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max’C – Sending My Love
09. David Guetta & Afrojack – Lunar w/ Roland Clark – Planet Rock (Acappella)
10. Rob Analyze & Viro feat. Hard Target – Walking Away (Angger Dimas Remix)
11. Afrojack & Steve Aoki feat. Miss Palmer – No Beef
12. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Afrojack & Nervo – The Way We See The World (Tomorrowland Anthem Vocal Mix)


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response