[Mixtape] Afrojack & Bobby Burns – Jacked 011

Afrojack - Jacked

Afrojack and his dutch buddy Bobby Burns have their own weekly mixtape broadcasted on the prestigious Sirius XM Electric Area, Channel 72, each Sunday. Every week we are surprised by new ID tracks and it’s happening this week again. Afrojack & Bobby Burns are playing very heavy and we’ve delighted about this work. Nevertheless, they also played smashing tracks such as the Without You’s R3hab remix produced by David Guetta and featured by Usher, we can also listen the great new Tommy Trash release named Future Folk. Have a good time with this mixtape.


01. Ardalan & Justin Martin – Lezzgo
02. ID
03. The Gypsymen – Babarabatiri (Copyright Remix)
04. Koen Groeneveld – Ditsjz
05. David Guetta feat. Usher – Without You (R3hab’s XS Remix)
06. ID
07. Lucky Date – Ho’s And Disco’s (Space Laces Remix)
08. ID
09. Tommy Trash – Future Folk
10. Jennifer Lopez – Papi (ID Remix)
11. Afrojack & Steve Aoki feat. Miss Palmer – No Beef
12. Wolfgang Gartner feat. Eve – Get Em
13. ID
14. David Guetta – Parisw/ Public Domain feat. Chuck D – Rock Da Funky Beats (Acappella)
15. ID


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response