[Live Set] Laidback Luke @ Holy SHIP! on Sirius XM – 06-01-2012

Laidback Luke - Sirius XM

The legend Laidback Luke, freshly engaged with the lovely Gina Turner,  is still touring the world. Next week end, Luke was attending to Holy Ship!, this electronic music cruise departing from FT. Lauderdale to a Private Island crossing PT Lucaya and Bahamas. It seems to be a pretty nice experience. For this 3 days cruise, several DJs were playing on the boat such as Skrillex, Steve Aoki, Diplo, Fatboy Slim, A-Trak, of course Laidback Luke and many others. Thanks to  Sirius XM, we can enjoy a part of this trip on the Laidback Luke crazy set as usual.



01. Robbie Rivera – Rock The Disco (Laidback Luke Edit)
02. ID
03. La Fuente – Bang Bang (Original Mix) w/ Diplo & Laidback Luke – Hey! (Acapella)
04. Afrojack – Polkadots (Original Mix)
05. Green Velvet feat. Walter Phillips – Shake & Pop (Original Mix)
06. ID
07. iSquare – Hey Sexy Lady (Laidback Luke Remix)
08. ID
09. Uffie feat. Pharell Williams – ADD SUV (Armand Van Helden Remix)
10. ID
11. ID
12. Run DMC – It’s Like That (ID Bootleg)
13. Wynter Gordon – Dirty Talk (Laidback Luke Remix)
14. Rihanna & Calvin Harris – We Found Love (Moska “Dutchie” Bootleg)
15. ID
16. Sidney Samson & Lil Jon – Mutate (Original Mix)
17. ID
18. ID
19. Tommy Trash – Sex, Drugs & Rock N Roll (Original Mix)
20. Buy Now – Body Crash (Laidback Luke Remix) << OLD BUT GOLD !
21. Laidback Luke – Break The House Down (Original Mix)
22. ID w/ Laidback Luke feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Timebomb (Acapella)
23. ID
24. ID
25. ID
26. Angger Dimas – Hey Freak! (Original Mix)
27. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke – Be (ID Version)
28. ID
29. Congorock – Ivory (Original Mix) w/ MSTRKRFT feat. John Legend – Heartbreaker (Acapella)


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

One Comment on "[Live Set] Laidback Luke @ Holy SHIP! on Sirius XM – 06-01-2012"

  1. Joey Joey Joey January 16, 2012 at 5:40 am - Reply

    LOVE to see all the ID’s, Means new music is on the horizon!

Leave A Response