[Free Download] Tyler Sherritt & Jake Shanahan – Spiral

Tyler Sherritt & Jake Shanahan - Spiral

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Tyler Sherritt & Jake Shanahan

GENRE(S): Tech House

RELEASE DATE: 05.12.12

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Following up from their giant track Wonders, which was also given away as a free download, upcoming producers Tyler Sherritt and Jake Shanahan are back with a new banger called Spiral, which is also being given away to fans as a free download! Straying from their usual, progressive inspired sounds, the aspiring duo has taken a giant step in the direction of tech house, and the result is massive!

Spiral is a groovy track that will have you moving from start to finish. The build-up of sirens and overall energy of the track is sure to be heard and felt in the club, and we can’t wait to hear our favorite tech house DJs drop it during the peak hours of their sets.

Sherritt and Shanhan have also worked together in the past on a track called On The Otherside, which was released off of EDX’s label PinkStar. Extremely versatile as an artist and producer (we just saw him sing live at his last DJ gig at Santos Party House in New York City), and opening for only the greatest names in the scene (most recently for Dirty South and Eric Prydz), perhaps Sherritt’s greatest gig will be in NYC this New Year’s Eve, where he will be opening for the world’s biggest DJ, Armin van Buuren – some of H4DJ will be there! Shanahan has also been having great success, where one of his latest tracks Galaxy has been played by such great artists like Ferry CorstenHardwell, and Gareth Emery!

Download Tyler Sherritt and Jake Shanahan’s bomb track Spiral now, for free! Let us know what you think, and enjoy!



  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response