[Free Download] Tyler Sherritt & Jake Shanahan – Brooklyn

Tyler Sherritt & Jake Shanahan - Brooklyn

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Brooklyn

ARTIST(S): Tyler Sherritt & Jake Shanahan

GENRE(S): Tech House

RELEASE DATE: 11.12.12

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Yesterday, we shared a free download from the hot duo of Tyler Sherritt and Jake Shanahan, a foray into the tech house world with a banger called Spiral. Today, we are sharing another free download from these rising stars, this time a massive tech house track called Brooklyn!

Brooklyn is a groovy track with a progressive influenced build-up, giving the track a very unique feel and sound. The heavy bass-line that follows after the drop, along with the repeating vocals, will have your speakers bumping and keep you moving non-stop.

Constantly showing off their versatility as artists, Sherritt and Shanahan have shown that they are not afraid to try something new with their music. Spiral and Brooklyn are just the start of what can come from these artists in the tech house world, where they have already established great feats in the progressive world with their massive track Wonders, also a free download, as well as On The Otherside, released off of EDX’s label PinkStar. Not to mention, Sherritt has been supported by names like Armin van BuurenPaul OakenfoldAxwell, and so on, as well as opening for Dirty South and Eric PrydzShanahan has been supported several times by one of the industry’s youngest and biggest talents, Hardwell, as well big names like Ferry Corsten and Gareth Emery!

If you are in the New York City area, make sure to catch Tyler Sherritt at one of his greatest gigs yet, opening for the one and only Armin van Buuren this New Year’s Eve – several of us from H4DJ will be there!


 Check out the free download Brooklyn from Tyler Sherritt and Jake Shanahan now – make sure you play it loud!



  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response