[Free Download] Steve Aoki Feat. [[[Zuper Blahq]]] – I’m In The House (R3hab Remix)

Release Info

TRACK NAME: I’m In The House

ARTIST(S): Steve Aoki


GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 25.12.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Twitted by Steve Aoki for Christmas as a big free download gift, this remix of I’m In The House from R3hab is a real change up compared to the original! He added his crazy Electro House touch giving an explosive “I’m-In-The-House” party lead by Zuper Blaqh aka Will.I.Am from the Black Eyed Peas. If you want to turn your Christmas Day into a real banger, turn up the volume and make it crazy!

Steve Aoki has release few days ago an Ep called Ladi Dadi (Part II) including 13 tracks featuring great singers and vocalists. He made also a really appreciated collaboration with Tiesto with Tornado available on Dim Mark, that we were the first to unveiled a preview! Unfortunately, we are still without news about his remix of Redstep originally produced by Bassnectar normally shaped to be set on Aoki’s own imprint Dim Mark too!


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response