[Free Download] Pedro Henriques – Spring 2012 Bootleg Pack + Mixtape

In this Easter weekend, we can’t offer you some chocolate but we are able to give you more musics. For that, we have got a big pack including 9 bootlegs plus a mixtape from the Miami based producer Pedro Henriques. Having had great success with his debut on Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike’s Smash The House label thanks to the track Spread The Love released along with remixes from Yves V and Digital Lab, Pedro Henriques is proud to share this exclusive pack for the Spring 2012. On the menu we have got a melding of the latest tracks released such as Thomas Gold – Sing 2 MeDimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Regi – MomentumATOM which is set to release tomorrow and many others, and also a hour mixtape.

Spring 2012 – Bootleg Pack


1. Thomas Gold Vs Axwell & Bob Sinclar – Sing 2 The Wonderful World (Pedro Henriques Edit)
2. Nari & Milani Vs Avicii – Atom Is Enough (Pedro Henriques Edit)
3. D.South vs. H.R.Sofa vs.D.Punk Vs Goo Goo Dolls-Quasar Is Coming Home to Iris (Pedro Henriques Ladies Man bootleg)
4. Swedish House Mafia Vs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Dada Life – Greyhound Tomorrow (Pedro Henriques Edit)
5. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Californication Vs Otherside (Pedro Henriques Edit)
6. Matisse & Sadko Vs Dirty South & Usual Suspects -Beating of My Heart Is Walking Alone (Pedro Henriques Edit)
7. Steve Angello – Yeah (Pedro Henriques Alcoholic Edit)
8. Stephan Evans – Let’s Get Together (Adrien Mezsi & Mehrbod Mix) Vs Chakalaka & Its Too Late Vs Body Strobe (Pedro Henriques Edit)
9. Dimitri Vegas,Like Mike & Regi Vs. Justice – Momentum Your Friends (Pedro Henriques Edit)


Spring 2012 – Mixtape


Pedro Henriques on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response