[Free Download] Night Crime & FYOR – Rage

Night Crime & FYOR - Rage

Release Info


ARTIST(S): Night Crime & FYOR

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 30.04.13

BUY LINK: Buy Link

In March, the up and coming electro duo Night Crime from Los Angeles gave away a free track called Droid. Now, the duo has collaborated with another young producer, FYOR, to bring you a new track called Rage, an electro bomb that you can download for free!

Rage is a catchy electro house track that has a nice melodic break, leading into the funky electro build-up with a funny vocal and eventually the dance floor devastating drop; we particularly like the break in this track, as it offers almost a sense of nostalgia in sound to go along with the comic book inspired artwork.  Already having been supported by names like Bassjackers, Tony RomeraDigital Lab, and more, we are hoping to catch Rage in some upcoming live sets soon, and it’s now your’s to try out for free! Also check out Night Crime’s big release on Dim Mak with their official remix to Steve Aoki’s Come With Me.

Check back soon for more tracks and news from the young Night Crime duo and FYOR!



  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response