[Free Download] David Guetta Feat. Sia – Titanium (Sickindividuals Remix)

Release Info

TRACK NAME: Titanium

ARTIST(S): David Guetta

REMIXER(S): Sickindividuals

GENRE(S): Electro House

RELEASE DATE: 13.09.2011

BUY LINK: Buy Link

Sickindividuals are back with this free remix of the title Titanium from the latest album of the French David Guetta. Indeed, he has released at the end of August an double album called Nothing But The Beat. This is the fifth album and includes 2 Cd’s, one with 12 tracks featuring Pop, R’n’B and Hip Hop artists. The second one contains 10 instrumental tracks with collaboration with famous EDM artists such as Afrojack or Avicii.
Recently, the young Nicky Romero has remixed and released Without You from the French superstar featuring Usher. Concerning Sickindividuals, who are an upcoming Dutch DJ/producer duo, they have released and remixed on prestigious labels such as Armada Music, Spinnin’ Records or Sneakerz Musik. Check out their latest release on Sneakerz called The Funky House Anthem and remix of Growl by Nicky Romero.

David Guetta Feat. Sia – Titanium (Sickindividuals Remix) [Download Link]

SickIndividuals on Social Networks


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response